# RAJGARRI O RAJGARRI O

## RAIGANJ SURENDRANATH MAHAVIDYALAYA

Teacher list who have Ph.D in the session 2022-2023				
Name	Designation	Name of the	Year of Ph.D	University
		Department	Awarded	
Dr. Chandan Roy	Principal	Economics	2016	University of North Bengal
Dr. Sankar Kumar Roy	Assoc. Prof.	Sociology	1993	University of North Bengal
Dr. Kamala Rani Bhattacharyya	Assoc. Prof.	Chemistry	2000	Jadavpur University
Dr. Rakhee Das Biswas	Assoc. Prof.	Botany	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Sujit Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Chemistry	2017	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abhinandan Das	Asst. Prof.	History	2018	Jadavpur University
Dr. Nilima Moktan	Asst. Prof.	Education	2022	University of Gour Banga
Dr. Subrata Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Economics	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Debasmita Bondyopadhaya	Asst. Prof.	Physics	2013	Jadavpur University
Dr. Sujoy Ghosh	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2012	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abdus Sabur	Asst. Prof.	Botany	2019	AcSIR
Dr. Abhijit Mandal	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	2022	Raiganj University
Dr. Shimul Chandra Sarkar	Asst. Prof.	Bengali	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Priyanjalee Banerjee	Asst. Prof.	Zoology	2017	University of Calcutta
Dr. Meghlal Mallik	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	2013	University of North Bengal
Dr. Provash Roy Choudhury	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2001	University of Burdwan



## RAIGANJ SURENDRANATH MAHAVIDYALAYA

Teacher list who have Ph.D in the session 2021-2022				
Name	Designation	Name of the	Year of Ph.D	University
		Department	Awarded	
Dr. Sankar Kumar Roy	Assoc. Prof.	Sociology	1993	University of North Bengal
Dr. Kamala Rani Bhattacharyya	Assoc. Prof.	Chemistry	2000	Jadavpur University
Dr. Rakhee Das Biswas	Assoc. Prof.	Botany	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Sujit Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Chemistry	2017	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abhinandan Das	Asst. Prof.	History	2018	Jadavpur University
Dr. Nilima Moktan	Asst. Prof.	Education	2022	University of Gour Banga
Dr. Subrata Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Economics	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Debasmita Bondyopadhaya	Asst. Prof.	Physics	2013	Jadavpur University
Dr. Sujoy Ghosh	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2012	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abdus Sabur	Asst. Prof.	Botany	2019	AcSIR
Dr. Abhijit Mandal	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	2022	Raiganj University
Dr. Shimul Chandra Sarkar	Asst. Prof.	Bengali	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Priyanjalee Banerjee	Asst. Prof.	Zoology	2017	University of Calcutta
Dr. Meghlal Mallik	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	2013	University of North Bengal
Dr. Provash Roy Choudhury	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2001	Univesity of Burdwan



## RAIGANJ SURENDRANATH MAHAVIDYALAYA

Teacher list who have Ph.D in the session 2020-2021				
Name	Designation	Name of the	Year of Ph.D	University
		Department	Awarded	
Dr. Sankar Kumar Roy	Assoc. Prof.	Sociology	1993	University of North Bengal
Dr. Kamala Rani Bhattacharyya	Assoc. Prof.	Chemistry	2000	Jadavpur University
Dr. Rakhee Das Biswas	Assoc. Prof.	Botany	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Sujit Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Chemistry	2017	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abhinandan Das	Asst. Prof.	History	2018	Jadavpur University
Dr. Subrata Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Economics	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Debasmita Bondyopadhaya	Asst. Prof.	Physics	2013	Jadavpur University
Dr. Sujoy Ghosh	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2012	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abdus Sabur	Asst. Prof.	Botany	2019	AcSIR
Dr. Shimul Chandra Sarkar	Asst. Prof.	Bengali	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Priyanjalee Banerjee	Asst. Prof.	Zoology	2017	University of Calcutta
Dr. Meghlal Mallik	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	2013	University of North Bengal
Dr. Prithwiraj Jha	Asst. Prof.	Zoology	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Provash Roy Choudhury	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2001	University of Burdwan



## RAIGANJ SURENDRANATH MAHAVIDYALAYA

Teacher list who have Ph.D in the session 2019-2020				
Name	Designation	Name of the	Year of Ph.D	University
		Department	Awarded	
Dr. Sankar Kumar Roy	Assoc. Prof.	Sociology	1993	University of North Bengal
Dr. Kamala Rani Bhattacharyya	Assoc. Prof.	Chemistry	2000	Jadavpur University
Dr. Rakhee Das Biswas	Asst. Prof.	Botany	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Sujit Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Chemistry	2017	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abhinandan Das	Asst. Prof.	History	2018	Jadavpur University
Dr. Subrata Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Economics	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Debasmita Bondyopadhaya	Asst. Prof.	Physics	2013	Jadavpur University
Dr. Sujoy Ghosh	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2012	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abdus Sabur	Asst. Prof.	Botany	2019	AcSIR
Dr. Shimul Chandra Sarkar	Asst. Prof.	Bengali	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Priyanjalee Banerjee	Asst. Prof.	Zoology	2017	University of Calcutta
Dr. Dhritiman Chakraborty	Asst. Prof.	English	2020	Jadavpur University
Dr. Prithwiraj Jha	Asst. Prof.	Zoology	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Provash Roy Choudhury	Asst. Prof.	Bengali	2001	University of Burdwan



## RAJGARI O AX CONTROL OF THE STREET OF THE ST

## RAIGANJ SURENDRANATH MAHAVIDYALAYA

Teacher list who have Ph.D in the session 2018-2019				
Name	Designation	Name of the	Year of Ph.D	University
		Department	Awarded	
Dr. Sankar Kumar Roy	Assoc. Prof.	Sociology	1993	University of North Bengal
Dr. Kamala Rani Bhattacharyya	Assoc. Prof.	Chemistry	2000	Jadavpur University
Dr. Rakhee Das Biswas	Asst. Prof.	Botany	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Sujit Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Chemistry	2017	University of North Bengal
Dr. Abhinandan Das	Asst. Prof.	History	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Subrata Ghosh	Asst. Prof.	Economics	2018	University of North Bengal
Dr. Debasmita Bondyopadhaya	Asst. Prof.	Physics	2013	Jadavpur University
Dr. Sujoy Ghosh	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2012	University of North Bengal
Dr. Supriya Pan	Asst. Prof.	Mathematics	2015	Jadavpur University
Dr. Prithwiraj Jha	Asst. Prof.	Zoology	2007	University of North Bengal
Dr. Provash Roy Choudhury	Assoc. Prof.	Bengali	2001	University of Burdwan

